Find An Agency   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report a website issue   |   Sign In   |   Register
Executive Committee

The Council's mission and goals are implemented by a 30 member Board of Directors that is representative of home care agencies throughout the Commonwealth. The Council Board is led by the Executive Committee, serving a two year term. The current Executive Committee for 2015-2017 is listed below.


Michael Trigilio
Associated Home Care

First Vice President
Kevin Smith
Best of Care

Jonathan Morin
Intercity Home Care

Second Vice President
Kevin Hunter

Anodyne Homemaker Services

Jo Mary Koopman
All Care Resources



Committee Chairs

Executive Committee
Michael Trigilio
Associated Home Care

Membership and Marketing Committee
Lesley Nolan
Medical Resources Home Health

Finance Committee
Robert Schaeffer 
Multicultural Home Care

Nominating Committee
Liz Osbahr
Associated Home Care

Legislative Committee
Edward McGonagle
Greater Boston Home Health Care Services

Private Pay Committee
Jo Mary Koopman
All Care Resources

Program Committee
Patricia Probst

Standards Committee
Theresa Petrie
Home Care Inc. & Home Health VNA


Technology Committee
Kevin Smith
Best of Care



Latest News

50th Anniversary Event

Standards of Best Practices for Home Care Aide Services in MA

PHCAST- Train the Trainer